Welcome!

We are very pleased to welcome you to our Edelweiss Apartments in Stumm, the sunny side of the Zillertal! We hope you will have a wonderful and relaxing vacation in our holiday region, one of the most beautiful spots of Tyrol.

Edelweiss Apartments will offer you 5 apartments, each with a surface of 70 – 110 m². Each apartment has 6-10 beds separated in three bedrooms. Almost all bedrooms have their own bathroom with toilet. The apartments have a large and fully equiped living room/kitchen (dishwasher, waterboiler, coffeemachine, tableware etc. Microwave on request).

Of course it is also possible to make reservations for two or more apartments or to book Edelweiss Apartments completely for a maximum of 40 persons.

For the sunny hours, you are of course very welcome to use our lawn. And we didn’t forget the children either, toddler or teenager, we have a playground with a trampoline, chute, wendy house, swing and many more things to play with, which will be renewed each year.

We will be glad to offer you beds for the children, high chairs and buggies for free. Edelweiss Apartments also offers you a room for your hiking shoes, ski boots or your wet clothing.

Cordial greetings,
Family Schrama

familie-schrama

Family Schrama

Our apartments

News & offers

News & offers

Our guests are saying…

Our guests are saying…

Herzlich Willkommen!

Es freut uns sehr sie in unserem Apartementhaus Edelweiß in Stumm, der Sonnenseite des Zillertales begrüßen zu dürfen! Wir hoffen, daß Sie einen erholsamen, schönen Urlaub in unserer Ferienregion, eines der schönsten Plätzchen in Tirol verbringen werden.

Wir vermieten in unserem Ferienhaus 5 Apartemente mit je einer Größe von 70 bis 110 m². In jeder Wohnung gibt es 6 bis 10 Betten, aufgeteilt jeweils in 3 Schlafzimmern. Fast alle Schlafzimmer verfügen über ein eigenes Badezimmer mit Toiliette. Die Apartemente haben alle eine große, vollausgestatette Wohnküche (Spülmaschine, Wasserkocher, Geschirr uvm. (Mikrowelle auf Anfrage).

Selbstverständlich ist es auch möglich, mehrere Wohnungen oder unser gesamtes Ferienhaus Edelweiss für 40 Personen zu buchen.

Natürlich nicht zu vergessen, – für sonnige Stunden können Sie gerne unsere Liegewiese benützen. Dabei haben wir auch an Ihre Kinder gedacht, für klein und groß ist gesorgt, es steht Ihnen ein Kinderspielplatz mit Trampolin, Rutschbahn, Kinderspielhaus, Schaukel und sonstige Spielgelegenheiten die wir jedes Jahr erneuern werden zur Verfügung.

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen auch Kinderbetten, Hochstühle und Buggys für Ihre Kinder kostenlos zur Verfügung. Auch verfügt unser Ferienhaus über einen Raum für Ihre Wander, und Skischuhe sowie nasse Kleidung.

Liebe Grüße,
Familie Schrama

familie-schrama

Familie Schrama

Unsere Apartments

Neuigkeiten & Angebote

Neuigkeiten & Angebote

Was unsere Gäste sagen…

Was unsere Gäste sagen…